Meet the Staff

Jill Hammer, Executive Director
jhammer@hsi-headstart.com

Donna Taylor, Deputy Director
dtaylor@hsi-indiana.com

Kent Heffelbower, Director of Fiscal Operations
kheffelbower@hsi-indiana.com

Angela Mayes, Director of Human Resources
amayes@hsi-indiana.com

Tonya Scott, Associate Director of Children’s Services Head Start/Early Head Start
tscott@hsi-headstart.com

Michele Lee, Director of Department of Homeless Prevention
mlee@hsi-indiana.com
 
Kelley Goins, Director of Department of Housing Stabilization
kgoins@hsi-indiana.com

Ken Mitchell, Foreclosure Programs Director
kmitchell@hsi-indiana.com

John Harmon, Small Business Loans Program Director
jharmon@hsi-indiana.com
 
Christina Evans, WIC Coordinator
cevans@hsi-indiana.com
We Are Proud To Be Supported By:
  • The United Way of Jackson County
  • The United Way of Johnson County
  • The United Way of Bartholomew County
  • The Decatur County Community Foundation
  • The United Fund of Decatur County
  • Heritage Fund Community Foundation of Bartholomew County
  • SCUFFY
  • Brown County Community Foundation
  • Community Foundation Of Jackson County