Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Jill Hammer, Executive Director
Donna Taylor, Deputy Director
Linda Johnson, Director of Fiscal Operations
Angela Mayes, Director of Human Resources
Tonya Scott, Associate Director of Children’s Services Head Start/Early Head Start
Michele Lee, Director of Department of Homeless Prevention
Kelley Goins, Director of Department of Housing Stabilization

John Harmon, Small Business Loans Program Director

​Brad Tyree, Director of Weatherization

Angie Barker, Director of WIC

We Are Proud To Be Supported By:
  • The United Way of Jackson County
  • The United Way of Johnson County
  • The United Way of Bartholomew County
  • The Decatur County Community Foundation
  • The United Fund of Decatur County
  • Heritage Fund Community Foundation of Bartholomew County
  • Brown County Community Foundation
  • Community Foundation Of Jackson County
  • Community Foundation Of Jackson County
  • Centra Foundation