Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

 
Donna Taylor, Executive Director
dtaylor@hsi-indiana.com
 
Angela Mayes, Director of Human Resources
amayes@hsi-indiana.com
 
Aimee Nichalson, Director of Children’s Services Head Start/Early Head Start
anichalson@hsi-headstart.com
 
Linda Johnson, Director of Fiscal Operations
ljohnson@hsi-indiana.com

Michele Lee, Director of Department of Homeless Prevention
mlee@hsi-indiana.com

​Missy Woods, Coordinator for Coaching For Success Initiative
mwoods@hsi-indiana.com
John Harmon, Small Business Loans Program Director
jharmon@hsi-indiana.com
​​
Sue Miller, WIC Co-Coordinator
smiller@hsi-indiana.com

​Darcy Muldoon, WIC Co-Coordinator
dmuldoon@hsi-indiana.com






 
Give Us A Call!
800-296-8026
Call Our Local Number
812-372-8407

Human Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 119
Clifford, IN 47226.


All services are provided without regard to race, age, color, religion, sex, disability, national origin, ancestry, or status as a veteran.

Copyright © 2018.
Terms of Use. Privacy Policy.
Site Map.

We Are Proud To Be Supported By:
  • The United Way of Jackson County
  • The United Way of Johnson County
  • The United Way of Bartholomew County
  • The Decatur County Community Foundation
  • The United Fund of Decatur County
  • Heritage Fund Community Foundation of Bartholomew County
  • SCUFFY
  • Brown County Community Foundation
  • Community Foundation Of Jackson County
  • Community Foundation Of Jackson County
  • Centra Foundation